empower your people,
empower your organization
Call:  08000 199337 From overseas call +44 20 7264 2185
face-to-face training
Training Since 2002
Online Learning
Certified Trainers with 20+ Year's Experience
Virtual classroom training
Above Industry Average Pass Rates
7-key IT disciplines
No Fee Course Resits

Enjoy live training & exams NOW from your own home Learn more Now offering Remotely Proctored ExamsLearn More

ITIL Expert Program eLearning

About the Course

Course Price: £1537

The online ITIL Expert program is the low cost, high quality path to ITIL Expert. Study over a 12 month period, with full access to all courses during that time. Get access to our exclusive community of delegates, all working toward Expert together. The Expert Program includes ITIL Foundation, ALL of the Intermediate courses and Managing Across the Lifecycle, so students can choose what they want to study to achieve the required number of credits.

Your access to online ITIL Expert training provides you with e-Learning videos, quizzes, exercises, study tracker, study guides and official syllabus, plus official sample exams. No additional resources are required – everything that you need to understand the concepts and principles is included.

This program is heavily discounted, so it is also cost effective for students who hold one or more ITIL intermediate qualifications, who want to top up to ITIL Expert. Simply take the courses required to give you the 17 credits needed to take the MALC course and exam to certify as an ITIL Expert.

Course content

The ITIL Expert Program includes the ITIL Foundation, Service Operation, Service Design, Service Transition, Service Strategy, Continual Service Improvement and Managing Across the Lifecycle – which will provide you with the credits you need to be a certified ITIL Expert.

The program also includes access to Planning, Protection & Optimisation, Service Offerings &Agreements, Operational Support & Analysis and Release, Control & Validation courses, allowing you a further opportunity to expand your learning.

Who will this course benefit?

  • Anyone working in Operations/ Live Service, Application Developers and Managers, Technical Authors, Process Authors, Security & Information Assurance Staff and Metrics & Measurement staff.

Course Duration

  • 12 months Access to ITIL Foundation, all Intermediate courses and Managing Across the Lifecycle

A sample course is available here:

Entry Requirements

  • Delegates must hold the ITIL Foundation Certificate in IT Service Management (ITIL V3 or later, or ITIL V2 + the V2-V3 Foundation Bridge) before progressing to the Intermediate courses.
  • Students must hold a minimum of 15 credits from Intermediate courses before progressing onto MALC
  • Additional self-study using the ITIL core volumes is recommended





Course Content:

  • Extended Online Access to all Program Materials
  • Take up to one full year to progress through the courses
  • Access everything from multiple locations (home, work, hotels etc.)
  • Plan study time with our printable course Study Trackers
  • Watch the online video tutorials as many times as needed
  • Take the quizzes and exercises as many times as needed
  • Download, print out and make notes on the Study Guides
  • Share and learn from others in our online Program Members forum
  • Request specialist guidance or clarification from an ITIL Expert Tutor
  • Take exams online, results immediately available on screen
  • Receive an electronic certificate and get your ITIL pin delivered
    to you


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ITIL Expert Program eLearning”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Buy Now

Select the ITIL Expert Program eLearning Course

Course TypePriceQty 
Course Type: 12 Months Access to course + Online Exam Price (Excl VAT):



Types of Exams

Pearson Vue Voucher Exams

Online Exam

Classroom Exam



We operate from ten training centres across the country, giving you more choice for where to attend

  • Birmingham
  • Bristol
  • London
  • Milton Keynes
  • Reading
  • Borehamwood
  • Leeds
  • Manchester
  • Nottingham
  • Southampton